Coinbase, Exchanges

Is Coinbase Available in All States?

As of now, Coinbase is available to residents of 38 US states, as well as Washington D.C.

However, the list of states where Coinbase is available is constantly changing, so it’s best to check the latest information on their website.

Coinbase is one of the most popular cryptocurrency exchanges and allows users to buy and sell Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. Coinbase also offers a wallet service where users can store their cryptocurrencies.

Coinbase is not available in all 50 US states due to regulatory issues. Some states have lAWS that are more favorable towards cryptocurrencies, while others have taken a more cautious approach.

Here are the states where Coinbase is currently available:








NOTE: WARNING: Coinbase is not available in all states. Please check with the state you reside in to verify that Coinbase is available. If Coinbase is not available in your state, you may be subject to restrictions or other limitations when attempting to use Coinbase services.

Previous ArticleNext Article