Coinbase, Exchanges

Is Coinbase Allowed in USA?

As of May 2016, Coinbase is available to residents of 38 US states and territories. However, due to regulatory requirements, users from the following states are not able to use the Coinbase platform: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands Ohio Oklahoma Pennsylvania Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas U.

S. Virgin Islands Vermont Washington Wisconsin Wyoming.

Coinbase is one of the most popular digital currency exchanges and allows users to buy and sell Bitcoin and Ethereum. The company is based in San Francisco and has been in operation since 2012.

Coinbase allows users to buy and sell digital currencies on its platform and also provides a wallet for storing them. The company has been lauded for its ease of use and has been growing rapidly in recent years.

Coinbase is a regulated company and holds licenses in all US states where it operates. The company is also registered with FinCEN as a Money Services Business.

Coinbase complies with all applicable lAWS and regulations in the jurisdictions where it does business.

Coinbase is allowed to operate in the US and serves as one of the most popular digital currency exchanges available to US residents. The company is highly regulated and compliant with all relevant lAWS and regulations.

Previous ArticleNext Article