Binance, Exchanges

Where Is Binance US Not Allowed?

Binance US has been a controversial topic since its inception. The platform has been accused of not allowing users from specific states to access its platform.

Some of these states include New York, Connecticut, and Hawaii.

Binance US has responded to these accusations by stating that it is in compliance with all state and federal regulations. The platform also stated that it is working closely with regulators to ensure that all users are able to access its services.

NOTE: WARNING: Binance US is not allowed in the following countries: American Samoa, Cuba, Crimea and Sevastopol, Iran, Syria, North Korea and the rest of the OFAC sanctions list. Individuals from these countries or regions are not allowed to use Binance US services. If you are located in any of these jurisdictions, you may be subject to legal action if you attempt to use Binance US services.

Despite Binance US’s claims, there are still many users who are unable to access the platform. This is likely due to the fact that Binance US is not available in all states.

Some of the states where Binance US is not available include New York, Connecticut, and Hawaii.

If you’re looking to trade on Binance US, it’s important to check if the platform is available in your state. Otherwise, you may be unable to access the platform and your investment could be at risk.

Previous ArticleNext Article