Coinbase, Exchanges

What Countries Is Coinbase Available In?

As of May 2019, Coinbase is available in 102 countries. This number has been growing steadily since Coinbase’s launch in 2012, when it was only available in 25 countries.

The United States is by far the most represented country on Coinbase, with the platform also being popular in the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, and Singapore. Europe is also well represented, with Coinbase being available in many countries including Germany, France, Spain, and Italy.

In December 2018, Coinbase announced that it would be expanding its services to 11 new countries in Europe. The following month, it added another 14 countries to its list. As of May 2019, Coinbase is now available in the following European countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Monaco Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Romania San Marino Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom

NOTE: Warning: Coinbase is not available in all countries. It is important to research and check if Coinbase is available in your country or region before you use its services. You should also ensure that you have the necessary permission and resources to use Coinbase services in your country or region. Failure to do so may result in legal action taken against you.

Coinbase is also available in a number of Latin American and Asian countries. In Latin America these include Brazil , Chile , Colombia , and Mexico .

In Asia Coinbase is present in Hong Kong , Indonesia , Malaysia , Philippines , South Korea , and Taiwan .

coinbase is a digital asset exchange company headquartered in San Francisco California They broker exchanges of Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin with fiat currencies in around 32 countries 12 of which are in Europe.

Previous ArticleNext Article