Binance, Exchanges

Does Disabling Binance Account Delete It?

When you lose access to your Binance account, the first thing you should do is contact customer support. They may be able to help you recover your account or reset your password.

If you’re still unable to access your account, you can disable it. This will prevent anyone from using your account, but it won’t delete it.

You can always re-enable your account later if you want to start using it again.

If you’re sure you want to disable your account, you can do so by going to the settings page and selecting the “disable account” option. Keep in mind that this is a permanent action and you will not be able to recover your account or any of its data once it’s been disabled.

In conclusion, disabling your Binance account does not delete it. However, it is a permanent action that cannot be undone.

If you’re sure you want to disable your account, you can do so by going to the settings page and selecting the “disable account” option.

Previous ArticleNext Article